Athletics

SJBA recognizes that athletics play an important role in the life of a community. 

 We offer middle and high school boys and girls tennis, high school boys basketball, high school boys soccer, and middle and high school girls volleyball with more sports in development.

SJBA Athletic Directory

 

Athletic Director/Boys Basketball

Chad Longe                                                                clonge@sjbaga.org

 

Boys Basketball

Eric Wearne                                                                ewearne2@msn.com

 

Boys Soccer

Dana Brenner (Soccer Coordinator)                       dbrenner@sjbaga.org

Alex Brenner                                                               alexbrenner8@gmail.com

Claire Sullivan                                                            csullivan@sjbaga.org

 

Girls Volleyball

Bill Harrell                                                                   BHarrell@harvesttg.com

Heidi Russell                                                              hrussell@sjbaga.org

Lori Brooks                                                                  lbrooks@sjbaga.org

 

Cheerleading

Amy Pember                                                               apember@sjbaga.org

 

Boys and Girls Tennis

Lauren Nelson                                                            nelson3554@gmail.com